Staff

Staff

We would like to introduce you to our staff:

 

 

Judith Quam, CPA

jquam@quamberglinpost.com

Dwight W. Berglin, CPA

dberglin@quamberglinpost.com

Originally from Garretson, SD, Dwight and Judy Quam formed Quam & Berglin in 1981, which later became Quam, Berglin & Post, P.C. in 2016.

He is a veteran of the US Army and has lived in Lincoln, NE, and later moved to Vermillion, SD.  He is married and has 3 children and 6 grandchildren.  He enjoys traveling, and model trains, (which he hosts an open house for each Christmas), and he is a HUGE Nebraska football fan.  He is also very active with his church.

 

Terri L. Post, CPA, CGMA

tpost@quamberglinpost.com

Terri began working for QBP in June, 2008 and has been a Partner since 2013.

She was born and raised in Sioux City, IA.  She is married and has one son and two grandchildren.  She loves animals, and currently has two mini horses, 3 dogs and 3 cats.  She also grows and shows african violets all over the United States.

She graduated with a BS degree in accounting from Morningside College in Sioux City, IA.  She has been working as an accountant since 1989 and received her CPA degree in 1995. 

 

Millie Boppert

mboppert@quamberglinpost.com

Linda Cummings

lcummings@quamberglinpost.com

She began working at QBP in September of 2013.  She is married and has one daughter.

She enjoys her family, pets, flower gardening, home decorating, playing games and cards. 

She is a graduate of Augustana University in Sioux Falls, SD with a BS degree in Secondary Education. 

 

Barb Doorn

bdoorn@quamberglinpost.com

Barb started working for QBP in December of 2012.  She has four children and eight grandchildren.

She and her husband enjoy tearing apart and rebuilding homes and spending time with their children and grandchildren.

She graduated from USD in May of 1978 with a BS degree in Accounting.

 

Heather Watterson

hkoch@quamberglinpost.com

Heather began working for QBP in May of 2014.  She and her husband have a Yorkshire-Silkshire puppy named Gizmo.

She and her husband enjoy playing Frisbee golf, and they also make and paint wood signs.  She is an avid crafter.

She graduated from Wayne State College in Wayne NE with a Bachelor's Degree in Accounting.

 

Rita Leichtnam

rleichtnam@quamberglinpost.com

Rita began working at QBP in July, 2005.  She is married, has two daughters and two grandchildren.

She enjoys reading, walking and spending time with her family.

She attended Mitchell Tech in Mitchell, SD and has worked for CPA firms for most of her life.

 

Cara Norby

cnorby@quamberglinpost.com

Cara began working for QBP in January of 2003.  She is married and has three children. 

She likes to read, go camping, and to go hiking. 

She graduated from USD in Vermillion, SD with a degree in Elementary Education.

 

 

Paige McKee

pmckee@quamberglinpost.com

Paige began working for QBP in February 2018. She is married, has a son, and has two dogs.

 

She enjoys spending time with family and friends, traveling, and being outdoors.  

 

Paige graduated from Mounty Marty College in 2015 with a Bachelor's Degree in Business.

 

Tanner Settles

tsettles@quamberglinpost.com

Tanner began working for QBP in January of 2018.

He enjoys watching sports and spending time outdoors with his dog Livi.

Tanner graduated from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln in 2017 with a BS degree in Accounting. He graduated from the MPA program at the University of South Dakota in May 2019 and is working on obtaining his CPA license. 

Christi Wegh

cwegh@quamberglinpost.com

Christi began working for QBP in July of 2018. She is married and has two children and one grandchild. 

She enjoys traveling, golf, spending time with family, and church activities. 

Christi graduated from Dickinson State University with a BS degree in Accounting and Business Administration. She has been a CPA since 1996.

Michelle Eilers

meilers@quamberglinpost.com

Michelle began working for QBP in September of 2019. She is married and has two children. 

She enjoys reading, crafting, and spending time with her family. 

Michelle graduated from Western Iowa Tech in Sioux City with an Associate's degree in Business.